Sign up to my newsletter

Merumaya Brand Overview

I am aware I look slightly deranged in this picture.

Hi Everyone!

More info on Merumaya can be found here: https://merumaya.com/pages/the-merumaya-difference

The products I picked out are below. All are suitable for all skin types, ethnicities and ages, although like I said in the video, use your common sense if you’re a 20 year old with great skin and a healthy lifestyle!:

Melting Cleansing Balm – https://merumaya.com/products/melting-cleansing-balm

Gentle Exfoliating Toner – https://merumaya.com/products/gentle-exfoliating-toner

Treatment Toner with Vitamin C – https://merumaya.com/products/treatment-toner

Intensely Youthful Eye Cream – https://merumaya.com/products/intensely-youthful-eye-cream

Iconic Youth Serum – https://merumaya.com/products/iconic-youth-serum

Retinol Resurfacing Treatment – https://merumaya.com/products/retinol-resurfacing-treatment

 

This video is not sponsored, Merumaya had no control over the content or my picks, but I use affiliate links.

 

 

New Facebook Page! Stay tuned for lots of Live content: https://www.facebook.com/CarolineHironsOfficial/

 

 

 

I sometimes (not always) use affiliate links. If you are happy to click on the link and support this blog in that way, thank you very much. If you would prefer not to, just google the brand and the item, it’s all cool. 🙂 For absolute clarity: I do not use affiliate links on products belonging to brands that I work with on a professional basis.
See my full disclaimer here:
https://www.carolinehirons.com/page-about

The views expressed on this site are the author’s own and are provided for informational purposes only. The author makes no warranties about the suitability of any product or treatment referenced or reviewed here for any person other than herself and any reliance placed on these reviews or references by you is done so solely at your own risk. Nothing on this site shall be construed as providing dermatological, medical or other such advice and you are always advised to seek the advice of a suitable professional should you have any such concerns.