REN Brand Overview and 25% offer

Hi Everyone!

REN are offering you all 25% off your order from today 03/12/2017 through to 10/12/2017 at 11:59pm GMT.
Use the code CAROLINE25 when prompted at checkout.
(Excludes bundles, gift sets, and & Now To Sleep)
While stocks last you will also receive a complimentary Face Favourites Gift Set when you spend £70 or more.

Products listed below video.

Products mentioned:

Neroli & Grapefruit Body Wash – https://www.renskincare.com/uk/body-care/body-washes/neroli-and-grapefruit-body-wash.html

Rose Otto Body Wash – https://www.renskincare.com/uk/body-care/body-washes/moroccan-rose-otto-body-wash.html

Atlantic Kelp & Magnesium Anti-Fatigue Body Wash – http://bit.ly/2zXNAU6

Evercalm Cleansing Milk – http://bit.ly/2ARDdBl

ClearCalm 3 Clarifying Clay Cleanser – https://www.renskincare.com/uk/face/by-product-type/cleansers/clearcalm-3-clarifying-clay-cleanser.html

Flash Defence Anti-Pollution Mist – https://www.renskincare.com/uk/face/by-range/flash/flash-defence-anti-pollution-mist.html

Vita Mineral Active 7 Eye Gel – https://www.renskincare.com/uk/face/by-product-type/eyes/vita-mineral-active-7-eye-gel.html

Vita Mineral Omega 3 Optimum Skin Oil – https://www.renskincare.com/uk/face/by-product-type/serums/vita-mineral-omega-3-optimum-skin-serum-oil.html

Vita Mineral Emollient Rescue Cream – https://www.renskincare.com/uk/face/by-product-type/moisturisers/vita-mineral-emollient-rescue-cream.html

Evercalm Ultra Comforting Rescue Mask – https://www.renskincare.com/uk/face/by-product-type/masks/evercalm-ultra-comforting-rescue-mask.html

Wake Wonderful Night-Time Facial – https://www.renskincare.com/uk/face/by-range/radiance/wake-wonderful-night-time-facial.html

Flash Hydra Boost – https://www.renskincare.com/uk/face/by-range/flash/flash-hydro-boost.html

Flash Perfect Canvas – https://www.renskincare.com/uk/perfect-canvas

 

 

 

 

 

 

I sometimes (not always) use affiliate links. If you are happy to click on the link and support this blog in that way, thank you very much. If you would prefer not to, just google the brand and the item, it’s all cool. 🙂 For absolute clarity: I do not use affiliate links on products belonging to brands that I work with on a professional basis.
See my full disclaimer here:
https://www.carolinehirons.com/page-about

The views expressed on this site are the author’s own and are provided for informational purposes only. The author makes no warranties about the suitability of any product or treatment referenced or reviewed here for any person other than herself and any reliance placed on these reviews or references by you is done so solely at your own risk. Nothing on this site shall be construed as providing dermatological, medical or other such advice and you are always advised to seek the advice of a suitable professional should you have any such concerns.