Sign up to my newsletter

EUCERIN BRAND OVERVIEW | Ad

Hi Everyone!

Eucerin is available in Boots and online at Boots.com. They are currently running a 3 for 2 which is up for another three weeks from today.

Edit: 22.02.18

Thank you for all the comments – I’m so pleased you’re happy with the video. I’m travelling this week and am using the inevitable jetlag to respond to you so thanks in advance for your patience. I can already see quite a few about AtoControl so just wanted to give you a little extra info here and I will do another quick blog post focussing solely on that for those that have already read this one….

AtoControl is for you if you have very dry, stressed skin, especially one that flares up. It’s suitable for those of you with eczema and psoriasis. If you want something that hydrates and soothes a skin that feels really dry and irritated, either on the face or body.
The Face Care Cream is a lovely formula for relieving dry skin, and contains 10% Omegas and Licorice extract, which is known to be anti-inflammatory. It’s intensely moisturising, and soothes the skin right down.
If you’ve ever uttered the words ‘my skin is flaring up’, the AtoControl Acute Care Cream is the one you want. And you’ll know what I mean when I say that.

Those are here for clarity:

AtoControl Face Care Cream: http://www.boots.com/eucerin-atocontrol-face-care-cream-50ml-10165019

AtoControl Acute Care Cream: http://www.boots.com/eucerin-atocontrol-acute-care-cream-40ml-10165028

Products mentioned:

Dry and sensitive:

Dry Skin Replenishing Face Cream 5% Urea: http://www.boots.com/eucerin-dry-skin-relief-face-cream-urea-50ml-10022067 (in need of relief, boost of moisture)

Dry Skin Replenishing Face Cream Night 5% Urea: http://www.boots.com/eucerin-dry-skin-replenishing-face-cream-night-urea-with-lactate-50ml-10065361 (in need of relief, boost of moisture)

Dry Skin Intensive Lip Balm: http://www.boots.com/eucerin-dry-skin-intensive-lip-balm-10ml-10184137 (boost of moisture)

Dry Skin Intensive Foot Cream with 10% Urea: http://www.boots.com/eucerin-dry-skin-intensive-foot-cream-urea-100ml-10033393 (boost of moisture)

Dry Skin Intensive Hand Cream with 5% Urea: http://www.boots.com/eucerin-dry-skin-intensive-hand-cream-75ml-10222928 (boost of moisture)

UltraSENSITIVE Soothing Care for Dry Skin: http://bit.ly/2oddnzL (sensitised skin that feels stressed but no visible signs)

AntiREDNESS Soothing Care: http://www.boots.com/eucerin-anti-redness-soothing-care-50ml-10184128 (sensitised skin where you can see and feel redness)

AQUAporin Active Hydration for Dry Skin: http://www.boots.com/eucerin-aquaporin-active-hydration-for-dry-skin-50ml-10198162(dehydrated skin, tight and dry but not sore)

Anti-age (fine lines and signs of ageing)

Hyaluron-Filler range (first steps to help address fine lines and emerging wrinkles):

Hyaluron-Filler Concentrate: http://www.boots.com/eucerin-hyaluron-filler-concentrate-6x5ml-10117600

Hyaluron-Filler Day Cream (normal to combination): http://www.boots.com/eucerin-hyaluron-filler-light-day-cream-50ml-10125649

Hyaluron-Filler Day Cream SPF15: http://www.boots.com/eucerin-anti-age-hyaluron-filler-day-cream-for-dry-skin-spf15-uva-protection-50ml-10097248

Hyaluron-Filler Night Cream: http://www.boots.com/eucerin-anti-ageing-hyaluron-filler-night-cream-50ml-10097249

Hyaluron Filler Anti Age Starter Kit: http://www.boots.com/Eucerin-Hyaluron-Pack-10241032 (contains trial size Day, Night and Concentrate)

ELASTICITY+FILLER range (help to address heavier lines and wrinkles):

ELASTICITY+FILLER Day Cream: http://www.boots.com/eucerin-anti-age-elasticity-filler-day-cream-50ml-10226266

ELASTICITY+FILLER Night Cream: http://www.boots.com/eucerin-anti-age-elasticity-filler-night-cream-50ml-10226267

Pigmentation

EVEN BRIGHTER range (hyperpigmentation):

EVEN BRIGHTER Pigment Reducing Spot Corrector: http://www.boots.com/eucerin-even-brighter-spot-corrector-5ml-10152042 (targeted spots of hyperpigmentation)

EVEN BRIGHTER Day Cream: http://www.boots.com/eucerin-even-brighter-day-cream-spf30-50ml-10152040

EVEN BRIGHTER Night Cream: http://www.boots.com/eucerin-even-brighter-night-cream-50ml-10152041

EVEN BRIGHTER Concentrate: http://www.boots.com/eucerin-even-brighter-concentrate-10169879

Sun:

Sun Lotion Extra Light SPF30: http://www.boots.com/eucerin-sun-extra-light-lotion-spf30-150ml-10187959 (lightweight formula)

Sun Fluid Anti-Age SPF30: http://bit.ly/2ofTGqY (anti ageing formula)

Sun Fluid Mattifying Face SPF30: http://www.boots.com/eucerin-face-sun-fluid-spf30-50ml-10171028 (non greasy formula)

Blemish:

DermoPURIFYER Adjunctive Soothing Care: http://www.boots.com/eucerin-dermo-purifyer-adjunctive-care-50ml-10237678 (soothing anti-inflammatory, can be used alongside topical medication)

DermoPURIFYER Skin Renewal Treatment: http://www.boots.com/eucerin-dermo-purifyer-resurfacing-concentrate-40ml-10237676 (night-time acid treatment, 10% acid mix)

 

OTHER PLACES TO FIND ME:

New Facebook Page! Stay tuned for lots of Live content: https://www.facebook.com/CarolineHironsOfficial/

The Blog:
http://www.carolinehirons.com

Instagram:
http://www.instagram.com/carolinehirons

Twitter:

Pinterest:
http://gb.pinterest.com/carolinehirons/

Caroline Hirons c/o
Gleam Futures
6th Floor
60 Charlotte Street
London W1T 2NU
[email protected] (skincare queries cannot be answered at this address)

No affiliate links. For absolute clarity: I do not use affiliate links on products belonging to brands that I work with on a professional basis.
See my full disclaimer here:
https://www.carolinehirons.com/page-about

The views expressed on this site are the author’s own and are provided for informational purposes only. The author makes no warranties about the suitability of any product or treatment referenced or reviewed here for any person other than herself and any reliance placed on these reviews or references by you is done so solely at your own risk. Nothing on this site shall be construed as providing dermatological, medical or other such advice and you are always advised to seek the advice of a suitable professional should you have any such concerns.