Sign up to my newsletter

BEST OF 2018

Hi Everyone!

As mentioned towards the end and round-up of the video..

Lashes – Daxita Vaghela at Atherton Cox – http://daxitavaghela.com/about-daxita.html

Hair – Josh Wood Atelier – https://joshwoodcolour.com/pages/salon

Nails – Mercedez – M25 area – she’s opening her books again in January – http://www.nailsbymissmerx.co.uk

The final Bun Friday and my ‘Most-Clicked’ items of 2018 – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zz1a4qIZ8wQ

The Best of/Most Used Products of 2018 contains the following – and in no particular order…

Kombucha – we drink Jarr Kombucha because we can get it delivered… – https://jarrkombucha.com

Wild Nutrition Hyaluronic Acid – http://bit.ly/2CnBWBx

Altrient Vitamin C – http://bit.ly/2CmuOFJ

Research behind Altrient-C – https://www.altrient.com/liposomal-vitamin-c

Jordan Samuel The Aftershow Cleanser – Sensitive – https://jordansamuelskin.com/products/the-after-show-treatment-cleanser-for-sensitive-skin

Beauty Pie Japan Fusion Cleanser (use CAROLINESENTME for a boosted £50 spend when you sign up) –http://bit.ly/2SZNsIH

Kate Somerville Goat Milk Cleanser – http://bit.ly/2RaTGZ2

Pixi Retinol Tonic – https://pixibeauty.co.uk/products/retinol-tonic-250ml?variant=12426249601091

Josh Rosebrook Hydrating Accelerator – http://bit.ly/2sreDnr

Indeed Labs Squalane Facial Oil – https://indeedlabs.com/shop/squalane-facial-oil/

Indeed Labs Mineral Booster – http://bit.ly/2ClSbiC

Drunk Elephant Marula Oil – http://bit.ly/2P4HwwB

Josh Wood Everything Mask – http://bit.ly/2SWGhB9

Davines Hair Range – http://bit.ly/2STfPZ8

Dry Bar Triple Sec – http://bit.ly/2QjZAYk

Hourglass Illusion Hyaluronic Skin Tint – http://bit.ly/2CnLFI6

Zelens Power D – http://bit.ly/2CnVO7u

Zelens Recovery Intensive Repair Balm – http://bit.ly/2CnOcCi

Pixi Lip Lift Max – https://pixibeauty.co.uk/products/liplift-max

Heliocare 360 gel Oil Free SPF – http://bit.ly/2PPIxID

First Aid Beauty Hello Fab Concealer – http://bit.ly/2EyjwQf

Kopari Coconut Lip Gloss – http://bit.ly/2Qneg9a

Natasha Denona Makeup – http://bit.ly/2SXGdRS

Clarins SPF range  – http://bit.ly/2SW0B5G

Charlotte Tilbury Flawless Filter – http://bit.ly/2Cmcj42v

Fresh Sugar Lemon Body Lotion – http://bit.ly/2Sb4Gmq

DCL Peptide Plus Eye Treatment – http://bit.ly/2SbzoMg

Indeed Labs Hydraluron – http://bit.ly/2CmubvR

Kate Somerville Deep Tissue Repair – http://bit.ly/2Sruyuv

Pixi Rose Glow Mist –https://pixibeauty.co.uk/products/rose-glow-mist?variant=12183215046723

 

OTHER PLACES TO FIND ME:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CarolineHironsOfficial/

Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/carolinehirons

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/carolinehirons

Pinterest: http://gb.pinterest.com/carolinehirons/

This post is not sponsored. This post contains affiliate links. I do not use affiliate links on products belonging to brands that I work with on a professional basis.

See my full disclaimer here: https://www.carolinehirons.com/page-about

The views expressed on this site are the author’s own and are provided for informational purposes only. The author makes no warranties about the suitability of any product or treatment referenced or reviewed here for any person other than herself and any reliance placed on these reviews or references by you is done so solely at your own risk. Nothing on this site shall be construed as providing dermatological, medical or other such advice and you are always advised to seek the advice of a suitable professional should you have any such concerns.