The secret is out!

Sign up to my newsletter

EMPTIES – SKINCARE | AUGUST 2019

When you realise your HA is empty..

 

Hi All!

Skincare empties this time, hair and body to come..

Products shown are press samples and purchases. The omission of vegan status does not mean the product is not vegan, merely that I cannot find the inci/it is unclear.
Further brand info below the product listing.

Pixi Caroline Hirons Double Cleanse*: https://pixibeauty.co.uk/products/double-cleanse?variant=35471444234
Suitable for all skins. Fragrance free. Vegan. Cruelty free.

Jordan Samuel Skin The After Show Treatment Cleanser (Sensitive): https://jordansamuelskin.com/products/the-after-show-treatment-cleanser
Suitable for all skins. Fragrance free. Cruelty free.

Emma Hardie Moringa-Light Cleansing Gel: http://bit.ly/2WECwpo
Suitable for all skins. Cruelty free.

Omorovicza Thermal Cleansing Balm: http://bit.ly/2KmMIfE
Suitable for all skins, I use as a second cleanse or a morning cleanse only, as it’s not cheap.

Josh Rosebrook Hydrating Accelerator: http://bit.ly/2wxDqp2
Suitable for all skins. Cruelty free.

Hada Labo Super Acid Hyaluronic Moist Mist: http://bit.ly/2WxsaI5

Suitable for all skins. I don’t know anything else about the formula, I bought it from Amazon and there is no inci.

Herbivore Rose Hibiscus*: https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/herbivore-rose-hibiscus-hydrating-face-mist.html
Suitable for all skins. Vegan. Cruelty free.

MV Organic Skincare Rose Hydrating Mist: http://bit.ly/2KlYjfj
Suitable for all skins. Vegan. Cruelty free.

Mother Dirt AO + MIST*: https://motherdirt.com/products/ao-mist
Suitable for all skins. Fragrance free. Vegan. Cruelty free.

SkinCeuticals H.A. Intensifier: http://bit.ly/2WCTCnJ

Best for dry/dehydrated skins. Fragrance free. Unsure of vegan status, but pretty sure it’s vegan..

Dr Dennis Gross Hyaluronic Marine Dew It All Eye Gel*: http://bit.ly/2KffizO
Suitable for all skins. Cruelty free.

DCL Peptide Plus Eye Treatment*: http://bit.ly/2WydE2B

Suitable for all skins. Cruelty free.

Drunk Elephant C-Tango Multivitamin Eye Cream: www.spacenk.com/drunkelephant
Suitable for all skins. Fragrance free. Cruelty free.

Biossance  Squalane + Peptide Eye Gel: https://biossance.com/products/squalane-peptide-eye-gel

Suitable for all skins.

Pixi Rose Glow Mist*: https://pixibeauty.co.uk/products/rose-glow-mist
Suitable for all skins, best if you want a glow after applying makeup or just on top of your skincare. Cruelty free.

 

 

Brand info at time of filming:
Pixi – I have a current, working relationship with Pixi via my Double Cleanse.
Herbivore – one of my current consulting brands.
Mother Dirt – one of my current consulting brands.
Dr Dennis Gross – ex-consulting client – I consulted with DDG circa 2016-2017.
DCL – ex-consulting client – I consulted with DCL last year.

This post is not sponsored by any brands. This post contains affiliate links. Products are a mixture of press samples and purchases.
See my full disclaimer here: https://www.carolinehirons.com/page-about

The views expressed on this site are the author’s own and are provided for informational purposes only. The author makes no warranties about the suitability of any product or treatment referenced or reviewed here for any person other than herself and any reliance placed on these reviews or references by you is done so solely at your own risk. Nothing on this site shall be construed as providing dermatological, medical or other such advice and you are always advised to seek the advice of a suitable professional should you have any such concerns.